

ENVIRONMENT, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Committee Members	Designation
Mr. Narayan Seshadri	Independent Director
Mr. Masood Mallick	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Shujath Bin Ali	General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Dr. K. Srinivas	Vice President - Technical
Mr. Rohan Suri	Nominee Director

EXECUTIVE BOARD COMMITTEE

Committee Members	Designation
Mr. M Goutham Reddy	Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. Masood Mallick	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Committee Members	Designation
Mr. Narayan Seshadri	Independent Director
Mr. M Goutham Reddy	Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. Masood Mallick	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Pankaj Maharaj	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Shujath Bin Ali	General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

CSR COMMITTEE

Committee Members	Designation
Mr B S Shantharaju	Independent Director
Mrs Hwee Hua Lim	Nominee Director
Mr M. Goutham Reddy	Executive Vice Chairman
Mr Rohan Suri	Nominee Director
Dr Sujiv Nair (Convener)	Chief Human Resource Officer

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Committee Members	Designation
Mr. Narayan Seshadri	Independent Director
Mr. B S Shantharaju	Independent Director
Mr. Rohan Suri	Nominee Director

NRC COMMITTEE

Committee Members	Designation
Mr. Narayan Seshadri	Independent Director
Mr. B S Shantharaju	Independent Director
Mrs. Hwee Hua Lim	Nominee Director